LogoFiltertechnics.svg


TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

All sales are made under the following general terms and conditions of sale. At the time of the order, the buyer is deemed to accept it without reservation, even when the order is given by telephone.

 

Art. 1: Publicity and quotations: All publicity and quotations are without obligation and subject to revision and only bind FILTER-TECHNICS bvba after its written confirmation.

 

Art. 2: Unless FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA has stipulated otherwise in writing, the delivery times are only provided by way of information and they do not bind FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA in any way. Unless stipulated otherwise in writing by FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA, the goods are always transported at the risk of the buyer. Unless the buyer notifies FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA in writing on the day that he takes receipt of the goods, the goods are deemed to have been delivered in conformity and FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA does not owe any indemnification for visible defects. Indemnification against hidden defects is only provided if FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA is notified thereof by registered letter within eight days after delivery.

 

Art. 3: All invoices are payable to the seller's address, net, cash, without discount, unless otherwise agreed with the order. Our bills of exchange or receipts do not entail any novation or deviation from this clause. Any amount that remains unpaid on the due date will, by operation of law and without notice, owe a fixed compensation of 20% of the unpaid invoice amount with a minimum of € 37.18. The buyer will never be able to invoke set-off against FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA.

 

Art. 4: Retention of title and dissolution by operation of law.

FILTER-TECHNICS bvba reserves the right of ownership to the delivered goods, without prejudice to the risk of the buyer with regard to these goods until the entire payment. The non-payment of a single invoice on its due date renders the outstanding balance of all other invoices even not due immediately due and payable by operation of law. If the buyer does not fulfill his obligations, FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA reserves the right to suspend all deliveries; to retain or revend the sold goods; to invoke the dissolution of the sale regardless of its privilege over the goods or the sale price thereof and without prejudice to the high stipulated damages and interest. The dissolution of the sale takes place by operation of law and without notice of default and will be communicated to the buyer by simple writing. The advances paid remain acquired by FILTER-TECHNICS bvba as compensation for losses on resale.


Art. 5: Belgian law applies to this agreement. In the event of a dispute, the courts of Antwerp have exclusive jurisdiction, also in the case of a plurality of defendants and in the case of connection with claims by or against third parties. FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA reserves the right as plaintiff or plaintiff to deviate from this.

LogoFiltertechnics.svg


CONDITIONS GENERALES

 

Toutes les ventes sont effectuées selon les conditions générales de vente suivantes. Au moment de la commande, l'acheteur est réputé l'accepter sans réserve, même lorsque la commande est passée par téléphone.

 

Art. 1: Publicité et devis: Toutes les publicités et devis sont sans engagement et sujets à révision et n'engagent FILTER-TECHNICS bvba qu'après sa confirmation écrite.

 

Art. 2: Sauf stipulation contraire écrite de FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL, les délais de livraison ne sont fournis qu'à titre indicatif et n'engagent en aucune manière FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL. Sauf stipulation contraire écrite de FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL, les marchandises sont toujours transportées aux risques et périls de l'acheteur. À moins que l'acheteur n'informe FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL par écrit le jour de la réception de la marchandise, la marchandise est réputée avoir été livrée conforme et FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA ne doit aucune indemnité pour vices apparents. L'indemnisation des vices cachés n'est prévue que si FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL est notifiée par lettre recommandée dans les huit jours suivant la livraison.

 

Art. 3: Toutes les factures sont payables à l'adresse du vendeur, net, comptant, sans escompte, sauf accord contraire avec la commande. Nos lettres de change ou reçus n'entraînent aucune novation ou dérogation à cette clause. Tout montant non payé à l'échéance sera, de plein droit et sans mise en demeure, redevable d'une indemnité forfaitaire de 20% du montant de la facture impayée avec un minimum de 37,18 €. L'acheteur ne pourra jamais invoquer la compensation contre FILTER-TECHNICS BVBA.

 

Art. 4: Réserve de propriété et dissolution de plein droit.

FILTER-TECHNICS bvba se réserve le droit de propriété sur les marchandises livrées, sans préjudice des risques de l'acheteur à l'égard de ces marchandises jusqu'à la totalité du paiement. Le non-paiement d'une seule facture à sa date d'échéance rend le solde impayé de toutes les autres factures, même non échues, immédiatement exigibles et exigibles de plein droit. Si l'acheteur ne remplit pas ses obligations, FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL se réserve le droit de suspendre toutes les livraisons; pour conserver ou revendiquer les marchandises vendues; d'invoquer la dissolution de la vente indépendamment de son privilège sur les marchandises ou de leur prix de vente et sans préjudice des dommages et intérêts élevés stipulés. La dissolution de la vente a lieu de plein droit et sans mise en demeure et sera communiquée à l'acheteur par simple écrit. Les avances versées restent acquises par FILTER-TECHNICS sprl en compensation des pertes à la revente.


Art. 5: La loi belge s'applique à cet accord. En cas de litige, les tribunaux d'Anvers sont seuls compétents, également en cas de pluralité de défendeurs et en cas de lien avec des réclamations par ou contre des tiers. FILTER-TECHNICS SPRL se réserve le droit, en tant que plaignant ou plaignant, de s'en écarter.