LogoFiltertechnics.svg

Preventive maintenance

Filter-Technics assists and supports its customers with the fine-tuning of their filtering processes. Through preventive maintenance, the related quality improvements, will provide a higher return and more optimal operation of your systems and processes.

 

Whether it concerns: air filtration, liquid filtration, compressed air filters, hydraulic filters, water filters, oil filters, fuel filters, HEPA filters, actif carbon filters, panel filters, cartridge filters, coreless elements, bag filters or other applications.

 

Filter Technics is your expert partner in this matter.

 

We propose a concept in 5 steps:

  1. Inventory
  2. Analysis
  3. Extra filtration
  4. Selection
  5. Information
Inventory

We offer you an optional filterstudy, all the equipment is analyzed in regard to the filterspecifications. Simultaneously we monitor the borderequipments such as indicators and airbreahter filters.

Analysis

We analyze the oil, water or air. With this information we can check the correct functioning of the installations.

Extra filtration

If after analysis it appears that the existing filtration is not sufficient, an additional filtration can be performed. This can be in the form of a by-pass filter that is mounted on the machine or an autonomous mobile unit with its own pump.

Selection

We offer more than 3000 replacement elements available to provide your machines with the appropriate filter.

Information

The information obtained from the studies is processed. A summary list of machines, type of machines, locations, application, filters, filter media, reference and price allows the customer to order the correct filter in an efficient way.

LogoFiltertechnics.svg

Maintenance préventive

Filter-Technics assiste à ses clients dans la composition de leurs processus de filtrage. Grâce à une maintenance préventive, les améliorations liées à la qualité, fourniront un rendement plus élevé et un fonctionnement plus optimal de vos systèmes et processus.

 

Qu'il s'agisse de: filtration de l'air, la filtration des liquides, filtres à air comprimé, filtres hydrauliques, filtres à eau, filtres à huile, filtres à carburant, filtres HEPA, filtres à charbon Actif, filtres à panneau, filtres à cartouches, coreless éléments, des filtres à poches ou d'autres applications.

Filtre Technics est votre partenaire expert dans cette affaire.

Nous vous proposons un concept en 5 étapes:

  1. Inventaire
  2. Analyse
  3. Filtration supplémentaire
  4. Séléction
  5. Information
Inventaire

Nous vous proposons une étude de filtration sur place. Les machines sont analysées et revues en fonction des besoins spécifiques des filtres. En même temps nous faisons un contrôle d'appareillage périphérique.

Analyse

Une analyse d'huile, de l'eau ou de l'air nous permettons de vérifier l'efficacité de l'installation.

Filtration supplémentaire

Si après analyse il apparaît que la filtration existante n'est pas suffisante, une filtration supplémentaire peut être réalisée. Cela peut être sous la forme d'un filtre by-pass monté sur la machine ou d'une unité mobile autonome avec sa propre pompe.

Séléction

Plus de 3000 éléments différents ne sont qu'une partie de nos larges ressources.

Information

Informations obtenues grâce à des études sont traitées. Un aperçu des machines, types de machines, lieux, applications, filtres, médias filtrants, la finesse, références et le prix, permettent les clients de commander le meilleur filtre d'une manière simple.